Criminology, Law and Society Directory

Faculty

Erika Brooke
Lecturer in Criminology
Ph.D. Public Affairs, University of Central Florida
ejbrooke@ufl.edu
CV
Michael Capece
Senior Lecturer in Criminology
Ph.D. Sociology and Criminology, University of Florida
mcapece@ufl.edu
CV
Tiffany Jenson
Lecturer in Criminology
Ph.D. In Sociology, University of Oklahoma
M.S.W. Social Work, University of Louisville
jensont@ufl.edu
Joseph Rivera
Lecturer in Criminology
JD., University of Mississippi
jrivera29@ufl.edu
Abigail Fagan
Associate Professor of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D. Sociology, University of Colorado
afagan@ufl.edu
CV
Chris Gibson
Associate Professor of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D. School of Criminology and Criminal Justice, University of Nebraska
clgibson@ufl.edu
CV
Marvin Krohn
Professor of Criminology, Law and Society
On Sabbatical AY 2016-2017
mkrohn@ufl.edu
CV
Jodi Lane
Professor of Criminology, Law and Society
Undergraduate Coordinator of Criminology
Ph.D. Social Ecology with Concentration in Criminology, Law & Society, University of California, Irvine
jlane@ufl.edu
CV
Lonn Lanza-Kaduce
Professor of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D. in Sociology and JD, University of Iowa
llkkll@ufl.edu
Lora M. Levett
Associate Professor of Criminology, Law and Society
Director of UF Online Program in Criminology
Ph.D. Legal Psychology, Florida International University
llevett@ufl.edu
CV
Jessica Kahler
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminology, Law and Society
jkahler@ufl.edu 
Britni Adams
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminology, Law and Society
adamsb@ufl.edu
Brenden Beck
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D Sociology, City University of New York
brenden.beck@ufl.edu
CV

Emeritus Faculty

Ronald L. Akers
Professor of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D. University of Kentucky
Charles F. Frazier
Professor of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D., Sociology, Southern Illinois University
Richard Hollinger
Professor of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D. Department of Criminology & Law
University of Minnesota
Paul Magnarella
Professor of Anthropology
Ph.D., Anthropology and Middle East Studies, Harvard University
J.D., University of Florida Levin College of Law
Frederick Shenkman
Associate Professor of Criminology
Ed.D. University of Florida, 1970
Charles Thomas
Professor of Criminology